Our Team

Management Team

Board of Directors

The MAC Inc. Board of Directors consists of active community volunteers, representing their county of residence.

Dorchester County
Teresa Blem, vice chairman
Glenna J. Heckathorn
Vatice Jackson Walker
Jackie Wolfle

Somerset County
Carolyn Fitzgerald, secretary
Donnie LaRue
Claudia Nelson
Rick Pollitt

Wicomico County
Page Insley Austin
Norman Conway
David Hanlin
Daniel Savoy, treasurer

Worcester County
H. Marie Bevins
Claude Lewis, chairman